Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Trump holds a Thanksgiving teleconference with the military



President Donald Trump participates in a Thanksgiving teleconference with members of the military from Mar-a-Lago, West Palm Beach, FL FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/ Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Lawmakers grill Pompeo on Trump-Putin summit


Trump's Weird Lie About Raking in Finland: A Closer Look


Trump holds press conference after Democrats gain control of House


Trump hosts 'MAGA' rally in Mississippi


Trump Turns on Allies, Stands by Saudi Arabia: A Closer Look


Trump WH Rattled By Rare Rebuke From Chief Justice John Roberts | The Beat With Ari Melber | MSNBC


CBP reports 65 miles of new border wall constructed


Donald Trump's Wife Melania on Their Marriage, His Campaign: Part 2 | ABC News


Poll: Americans now see immigration as top issue facing US


Trump on divided Congress, Mueller probe, foreign challenges