Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Trump holds a Thanksgiving teleconference with the military



President Donald Trump participates in a Thanksgiving teleconference with members of the military from Mar-a-Lago, West Palm Beach, FL FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/ Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Trump signs executive order issuing new sanctions on Iran


Donald Trump's Wife Melania on Their Marriage, His Campaign: Part 2 | ABC News


Trump's Weird Lie About Raking in Finland: A Closer Look


Trump on divided Congress, Mueller probe, foreign challenges


The Nigel Farage Show: 24th June 2019 - LBC


Trump’s tariffs are contributing to China’s economic woes: Gordon Chang


Gowdy says 'no one is above scrutiny' in Russia probe investigation


Trump WH Rattled By Rare Rebuke From Chief Justice John Roberts | The Beat With Ari Melber | MSNBC


Gowdy blasts Comey: An 'amnesiac with incredible hubris'


Michael Moore: How Democrats Win In 2020 | The Last Word | MSNBC