Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Current Favorites | fashion, lifestyle, jewelry, makeup, food, + random



Everything I got is linked here: Coffee Mugs: https://shoprongrong.com/collections/chic-coffee-mug Espresso Machine: https://www.target.com/p/mr-coffee-steam-espresso-and-cappuccino-maker-bvmc-ecm17/-/A-52525729 Monin Syrups (I get Irish Cream and White Chocolate): https://www.monin.com/us/products/flavored-syrups Star Necklace: https://www.theshopforward.com/collections/espwa/products/espwa-star-necklace Kombucha (I’m linking this to show you what it looks like, but I know they sell this in Kroger and other grocery stores!): https://www.amazon.com/GTS-Organic-Kombucha-Gingerade-bottle/dp/B01M9GLFZ5/ref=sr_1_13_s_it?s=grocery&ie=UTF8&qid=1549213043&sr=1-13&keywords=kombucha Hair Bow Scrunchies (I have four but this is a link to the cheetah and blue ones): https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/darling-draped-bow-scrunchie?category=hair-accessories-for-women&color=020&type=DEFAULT Round Brush: https://www.walgreens.com/store/c/conair-quick-blow-dry-vented-porcupine-half-round-brush/ID=prod6374665-product Silver Quay Sunglasses: https://www.quayaustralia.com/collections/women-glasses/products/roxanne?variant=12785432952918 Black and Gold Sunglasses: https://www.quayaustralia.com/products/upgrade?variant=12785433051222&rrec=true Zone Perfect Bars (I get mine from Kroger): https://zoneperfect.com/protein-bars/zoneperfect-protein-bars/chocolate-chip-cookie-dough-bar Biore Facewash: http://www.biore.com/en-US/dont-be-dirty/deep-pore-charcoal-cleanser Physicians Formula x Casey Holmes palette: https://www.ulta.com/butter-collection-x-casey-holmes?productId=pimprod2002685 Benefit x Desi Perkins brow kit: https://www.ulta.com/bomb-ass-brows-by-desi-perkins?productId=pimprod2002253&_requestid=616245 Impressions Vanity handheld mirror (I got mine for $6 at TJMaxx, but this was the only place I could find it online): https://impressionsvanity.com/collections/makeup-mirrors/products/revealight-trifold-led-compact-desktop-mirror?variant=34773658051 Plum Paper planner: https://www.plumpaper.com/ Plus my video reviewing the whole planner I have: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=isX_fhscE9U&t=192s Nike Air Force 1’s (almost sold out of every size still): https://www.nike.com/t/air-force-1-07-womens-shoe-KyTwDPGG/315115-112 Sketchers x Mark Nason shoe: https://www.skechers.com/en-us/style/68741/modern-jogger-debbie/blk Kate Spade Jewelry - I couldn’t find the “outlet” version of the website. If you go to a Kate Spade outlet store everything is SO much cheaper than the actual website! But here is the Kate Spade website if you just want to look!: https://www.katespade.com/jewelry/ Apple Watch: https://www.apple.com/shop/buy-watch/apple-watch/gold-aluminum-pink-sand-sport-band?preSelect=false&product=MU682LL/A&step=detail# Chunky Gold Hoops: https://www.target.com/p/medium-chunky-hoop-earrings-a-new-day-153/-/A-53972014?preselect=53939853#lnk=sametab Make sure to hit that subscribe button! I post new videos 3 times a week (Sunday, Tuesday, and Thursday), and I would love for you to join my YouTube fam! Also, please feel free to leave me a comment letting me know what you think about this video plus any ideas you have for future videos! Keep up with my life: INSTAGRAM: @clairebdawe or http://www.instagram.com/clairebdawe TWITTER: @clairebdawe or http://www.twitter.com/clairebdawe SNAPCHAT: clairedawe12

FULL FACE USING MAKEUP FROM WISH!!


TESTING OUT NEW MAKEUP + THANKSGIVING CRANBERRY EYE MAKEUP TUTORIAL


CHRISTMAS DECOR SHOPPING VLOG & HAUL + DECORATING MY TREE pt 3


FEBRUARY 2019 Beauty (and other Random) Favorites!


CHRISTMAS DECOR SHOPPING VLOG + holiday decorations haul pt 1


🌟Jeffree Star Cosmetics $175 MYSTERY ULTIMATE BOX UNBOXING 🌟


(EPIC) TJ Maxx Haul! - Makeup Dealzzz | Paige Koren


CHRISTMAS DECOR APARTMENT TOUR | Luxury, Modern Glam HOLIDAY


सिर्फ ₹ 200/- Under Rs 200 Makeup Tutorial || Affordable Makeup


Amazon Favorites!! | The Best, the Affordable & the Random!