Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

President Trump goes one-on-one with Laura Ingraham



Laura Ingraham travels to the White House for an exclusive interview with President Trump, getting his thoughts on the migrant caravan, potential 2020 opponents, and battling 'fake news'. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/ Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Trump reveals new details on imminent threat from Soleimani


MUST WATCH: President Trump Takes ON CNN Reporter Jim Acosta During Press Conference (FNN)


Ben Shapiro talks brutal Twitter feud with Rosie O'Donnell


Trump to Hannity: Democrats 'fight a dirtier fight' | Full Interview


Jim Jordan, Trump team answer press questions before Senate trial


Trump reportedly to sign executive order ending birthright citizenship


Watch 50 Cent Break Down Trump, Mueller Probe With MSNBC’s Melber | The Beat With Ari Melber | MSNBC


Laura Ingraham hosts focus group of Arizona voters


Trump roasts Clinton at Al Smith charity dinner


Donald and Melania Trump as newlyweds (2005 CNN Larry King Live full interview)