Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Exclusive: Trump sits down with Ingraham on 75th anniversary of D-Day



FULL INTERVIEW: President Trump goes one-on-one with Laura Ingraham during his trip to France commemorating 75 years since the Allied forces took Normandy beach during World War II. #IngrahamAngle #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

World Exclusive: Trump on Meeting the Royal Family | Good Morning Britain


Trump's speech at 75th D-Day anniversary in Normandy | Full remarks


Trump launches blistering attack on Pelosi


Trump questions Jewish support of Dems as 'lack of knowledge'


LIVE: Top Stories, Dems ramp up campaigns


DHS's new immigration rule will end catch-and-release loophole


OVAL OFFICE REMARKS: Trump on recession, 2nd amendment rights


Bruce Ohr given $28K bonus during Russia probe: DOJ documents


What Trump's New Tariffs Will Do To Beer, Avocados & Tequila


WATCH: President Trump Arrives in Shannon, Ireland