Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Trump asks Macron if he will take back ISIS fighters



President Trump and French President Macron discuss the ISIS threat and the number of captured fighters in Syria at a tense meeting during NATO summit. Trump tells Macron his response on ISIS fighters is 'one of the greatest non-answers I've ever heard.' #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Sen. Graham on impeachment trial: I think Trump will get acquitted


Gaetz explodes at impeachment witnesses: You don't get to interrupt me


Nunes on why he's suing CNN


Trump Slams Macron For 'Insulting' NATO Comments | Morning Joe | MSNBC


Kobe Bryant reportedly killed in California helicopter crash


Trump tells Macron: "That's one of the greatest non-answers I've ever heard!"


Trump Feuds with France at the NATO Summit | The Daily Show


Pundits clash over Adam Schiff


Ex-FBI Lawyer Speaks Out After Trump Attack That 'Broke The Camel’s Back' | The Last Word | MSNBC


Tucker Investigates: What is destroying rural America?