Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Alabama governor signs restrictive abortion bill into law



Alabama's Republican-controlled Senate votes to make it a felony for doctors to perform abortions, unless the mother's life is in danger; Jonathan Serrie reports. #SpecialReport #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

The Hidden Agenda Of Alabama's Abortion Ban | All In | MSNBC


Tucker: Voters in Alabama decided for their state


Dispute erupts over which ex-DOJ officials pushed Steele dossier


Ben Shapiro: US commentator clashes with BBC's Andrew Neil - BBC News


Inside Mississippi's Lone Abortion Clinic


Tucker: Homelessness has no obvious solution


Professor: House Judiciary in for 'world of hurt' if they sue Barr


Amber Ruffin Explains Alabama’s Abortion Ban


Iran threatens U.S. fleet with 'dozens of missiles' if they attempt a move


Matt Gaetz kicked out of impeachment inquiry hearing