Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Stormy Daniels arrives at court for hearing on Cohen raid



Raw video: Former adult film star Stormy Daniels is escorted into New York City courthouse ahead of hearing for President Trump's personal attorney who seeks to be allowed to decide which items seized by the FBI are protected by attorney-client privilege. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Stormy Daniels, Attorney Michael Avenatti Discuss Court Hearing On Michael Cohen Raid | The View


Cruz praises Dershowitz's 'powerful and compelling' argument


Trump's instincts about Comey were spot on: Rep. Gohmert


SNL takes on Cohen and Ingraham


Trey Gowdy on DOJ missing deadline to produce Comey memos


How Fox News Reacted After Sean Hannity Revealed as Michael Cohen’s Mystery Client


Stormy Daniels' Lawyer Michael Avenatti: President Trump's Lawyers Are Weak | The 11th Hour | MSNBC


'Creepy' Chick-fil-A slammed by the New Yorker


Is James Comey guilty of federal crimes?


Stormy Daniels, Michael Avenatti Reveal Sketch Of Man Who Allegedly Threatened Daniels | The View