Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Ari Fleischer on the uncertainty of Mueller probe conclusion



The White House still has reason for concern about the investigation into Russian collusion since no one other than Special Counsel Robert Mueller knows what the outcome of the probe will be, says former White House press secretary Ari Fleischer. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News Live: Trump defense continues arguments in Senate impeachment trial Day 7


What's Next From Robert Mueller After Latest Trump Bombshell Report? | The 11th Hour | MSNBC


Trump Impeachment Hearings: Day 7 LIVE | NBC News


Dershowitz: Trump was smart to answer Mueller in writing


DOJ blasts NYT for 'grossly' mischaracterizing Bolton, Trump talks on Ukraine


Guilty Trump Aide Jail, As Mueller Target Says He’ll Reject Plea | The Beat With Ari Melber | MSNBC


Giuliani: Mueller investigation will lead to 'big reforms'


Sen. John Kennedy: Bias from Parnas, Bolton is pretty obvious


Attorney general: The Mueller report clears Trump campaign of collusion with Russia


Obama takes thinly veiled shots at Trump