Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Trump goes one-on-one with Laura Ingraham at El Paso rally



President Trump discusses border security during an exclusive interview with Laura Ingraham prior to his Make America Great Again rally in El Paso, Texas. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

The Angle: Kamala's big con


Watch the full, on-camera shouting match between Trump, Pelosi and Schumer


CNN reporter presses Trump: You promised Mexico would pay for wall


Donald Trump clashes with media at chaotic midterm election press conference


Judge Jeanine on her explosive exchange on 'The View'


Tucker grills Ocasio-Cortez adviser over 'Green New Deal'


See heated exchange on Whitaker's communication with Trump


Tucker: Those who control your words control your mind


Feminist speaks out against trans movement


Ivanka Trump: 'Zero concern' about special counsel