Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Trump goes one-on-one with Laura Ingraham at El Paso rally



President Trump discusses border security during an exclusive interview with Laura Ingraham prior to his Make America Great Again rally in El Paso, Texas. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Ingraham: The Democrats' mood Schiff


Recognizing God's Hand in Donald Trump's Election


FULL MAGA RALLY: President Donald Trump in El Paso, Texas (FNN)


Tucker grills Ocasio-Cortez adviser over 'Green New Deal'


See heated exchange on Whitaker's communication with Trump


Donald Trump clashes with media at chaotic midterm election press conference


Meet The Mueller Prosecutor Who Scares Trump More Than Mueller | The Beat With Ari Melber | MSNBC


Judge Jeanine on her explosive exchange on 'The View'


The Angle: Kamala's big con


Rep. Lee Zeldin on Ilhan Omar's 'sorry not sorry' apology