Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

President Trump: Mueller probe 'not even constitutional'



President Trump says Special Counsel Mueller's Russia investigation is 'unconstitutional'; chief national correspondent Ed Henry reports. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Tucker Carlson on the civil war brewing in California


Mark Levin explains why Mueller probe is unconstitutional


Giuliani is throwing gas on fire: Napolitano


Gingrich: System is much more corrupt than anyone imagined


Tucker vs. Bill Nye the Science Guy


Protester interrupts Trump: Stop hiding behind National Anthem


Trump and Kim hold surprise document signing during summit


Giuliani: 'Could Lead To Impeachment' If President Stopped Investigation | Meet The Press | NBC News


[LIVE DITTOCAM] The Rush Limbaugh Show Video Thursday - February 21, 2019


Hannity: DOJ trying to bury the inspector general's report?