Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

President Trump: Mueller probe 'not even constitutional'



President Trump says Special Counsel Mueller's Russia investigation is 'unconstitutional'; chief national correspondent Ed Henry reports. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Lindsey Graham on Florida recount, Mueller probe


Tucker vs. Bill Nye the Science Guy


Newt Gingrich On The Best And Worst Things Trump Has Done In Office | The View


Light Of Russia Investigation Sends President Trump Affiliates Scattering | Rachel Maddow | MSNBC


Ex-Navy sailor doesn’t have a case against Obama: Judge Napolitano


Peter Strzok escorted from FBI building


Organic matter found on Mars


Steve Schmidt: President Trump Lawyers’ Memo “Disturbing,” Asserts He Is “A King” | Kasie DC | MSNBC


Supreme Court decides case on purging voter registration rolls


Sen. Schumer: We can't just be anti-Trump