Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Bolton talks Iran sanctions, Russian election meddling



On 'Fox & Friends,' the national security adviser discusses the goal of the Iran sanctions, fighting Russia election interference and denuclearizing North Korea. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Why European companies shouldn’t do business with Iran


U.S. sanctions on Iran spark tensions with European allies


Judge Napolitano: Lawyers shouldn't let Trump near Mueller


The Iran nuclear deal was fatally flawed: Rep. Zeldin


War of words between LeBron James and Laura Ingraham


John Bolton: North Korea has not ‘taken effective steps’ to denuclearize


Candace Owens, Charlie Kirk targeted by protesters


Has China been duping the US for nearly half a century?


The sanctions on Iran won't work: Paul Bonicelli