Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Steve Says: The Democrat racism scandal in Virginia has rightly focused on the offensiveness of blac



One of the things I’m most proud of in my professional life is an anti-racism campaign I helped create for Britain’s Commission for Racial Equality. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/ Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Tucker grills Ocasio-Cortez adviser over 'Green New Deal'


The Angle: Kamala's big con


Gutfeld on Joe Biden's new ad and his wife's endorsement


Explosive Bezos Allegation Could Jeopardize Trump Ally Immunity | The Beat With Ari Melber | MSNBC


Venezuela's gold diplomacy gamble - BBC News


Tara Westover's journey from a survivalist family to the heights of academia makes for a bestseller


Judge Jeanine: The gap between the left and right has never been wider


Democrats willing to give more wall funding in exchange for fewer ICE detention beds: Graham


Diamond & Silk on Sen. Elizabeth Warren's latest heritage controversy


NYTimes Journo Melts Down On Joe Rogan's Show