Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Steve Says: The Democrat racism scandal in Virginia has rightly focused on the offensiveness of blac



One of the things I’m most proud of in my professional life is an anti-racism campaign I helped create for Britain’s Commission for Racial Equality. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/ Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Tucker grills Ocasio-Cortez adviser over 'Green New Deal'


President Trump heads to El Paso for first 2020 campaign rally and to push for border wall funding


John Barnes: 'Liam Neeson deserves a medal'


Men taking their shirts off in public: Who's Right and Who's Wrong?


Voters in Denver will soon decide whether magic mushrooms should be decriminalized


Venezuela's gold diplomacy gamble - BBC News


Which 2020 Democrat Is Best On Reparations


Virginia governor says he "overreacted" with initial apology for racist photo


Ben Shapiro on slavery reparations and 2020 Democrats


Rep. Omar targets pro-Israel group, gets bipartisan backlash