Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Border Patrol claims de Blasio illegally crossed border



Border protection claims the New York City mayor and Austin's Mayor Adler illegally crossed the border between Mexico and the U.S. William La Jeunesse has the story. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Living on US-Mexico Border, Native Americans Face Daily Struggles


Border patrol agent: Kids are treated humanely


'Walk Away' Founder Denied Service: 'It Took My Breath Away'


Gutfeld on the crappy city of San Francisco


Meet the new first family of New York City


Never Date A Single Mother


Sarah Palin says comedian posed as veteran to get interview


de Blasio: Detained kids have lice, bed bugs, and chickenpox


The United States (USA) vs The World - Who Would Win? Military / Army Comparison


Trump pardons ranchers who inspired armed standoff