Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Border Patrol claims de Blasio illegally crossed border



Border protection claims the New York City mayor and Austin's Mayor Adler illegally crossed the border between Mexico and the U.S. William La Jeunesse has the story. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Tucker and Avenatti trade blows in explosive interview


Gutfeld: The lone effectiveness of Trump


'Walk Away' Founder Denied Service: 'It Took My Breath Away'


Republicans consider holding Lisa Page in contempt of Congress


Ingraham Sounds Off on Democrats, Celebs' Unhinged, 'Antifa-Like Resistance' to SCOTUS Pick


Peter Navarro explains why Germany is a danger to US, Europe


Liberal professor ripped for defending Kavanaugh


'Morally Empty and Insane': Shapiro Slams Michelle Wolf for 'Salute to Abortions' Routine


Trump pardons ranchers who inspired armed standoff


Border patrol agent: Kids are treated humanely