Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Dershowitz: Trump was smart to answer Mueller in writing



Alan Dershowitz, Harvard law professor and author of 'The Case Against Impeaching Trump,' on developments in Special Counsel Robert Mueller's Russia investigation. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Historian Victor Davis Hanson on why he supports Trump


Piers Morgan on Hollywood's hatred of Trump


Michael Avenatti, Alan Dershowitz debate gets personal


Hannity: Joe Biden goes off on unhinged rant


Bombshell: Trump Ordered Hillary Clinton, James Comey Prosecution | The Beat With Ari Melber | MSNBC


Trump WH Rattled By Rare Rebuke From Chief Justice John Roberts | The Beat With Ari Melber | MSNBC


Trump's Weird Lie About Raking in Finland: A Closer Look


Trump’s tariffs are contributing to China’s economic woes: Gordon Chang


McCarthy: This is the day Hamilton feared, warned would come


Alan Dershowitz on Barr's Testimony and His Book 'The Mueller Report'