Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Caravan crossing marks moment of truth for the White House



President Trump escalates push to crack down on illegal immigration policy as hundreds of migrants attempt to rush the U.S. border with Mexico; Doug McKelway reports from the White House. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Secretary Nielsen: DHS will not tolerate this type of lawlessness


The Five reacts to Streisand's attack on female Trump voters


Gutfeld on Chuck Schumer's idiotic tweet


Mexico First!: The Migrant Caravan Arrives In Tijuana To Angry Protestors (HBO)


Tucker: Tijuana residents wary of caravan


Migrants arrested on both sides of U.S.-Mexico border after desperate attempt to cross


Rep. Biggs: Some leaders have let us down on border wall


Mexico to deport migrants who tried to breach US border


Migrant caravan is 'highly organized': Filmmaker Ami Horowitz


Dan Bongino on the border crisis