Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

Trump delivers remarks, signs opioid bill at the White House



President Donald Trump and First Lady Melania Trump deliver remarks and sign legislation aimed at fighting opioid addiction. Trump also expected to speak on the suspicious packages that were sent to Obama, Clintons, CNN, Wasserman Schultz and Governor Cuomo. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/ Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Trump’s trade war with China will backfire: Fred Bergsten


Buzz Aldrin talks future of US space exploration


Oregon bakers take religious liberty case to high court


Trump voter: The President is a monster


Vice President Mike Pence's China Speech at Hudson Institute


Jared Kushner on Trump, Mideast policy (Full interview) | CITIZEN by CNN


Tucker Carlson on the Republican Party, Trump, and Racism (Pt. 1)


The Mark Steyn Show with Michele Bachmann and John O'Sullivan


Megyn Kelly apologizes for blackface comments


Donald Trump Careless With Phone; Chinese, Russian Spies Listen In: NYT | Rachel Maddow | MSNBC