Welcome To RobinsPost.com

FLYING AROUND THE INTERNET FOR RELATED NEWS VIDEOS.

Related News Videos From Youtube For:

At least 9 Americans killed in Mexico drug cartel attack



Three women and six children are confirmed dead after they were shot and killed on their way to a wedding in Mexico. Read more of this developing story here: https://fxn.ws/2ChGwjT #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

The Mexican Mormon War (Drug Cartels vs. Mormons Full Length)


Mexico: The LeBaróns, a family fighting back against violence


Moment US Special Forces storm ISIS leader Baghdadi's lair


Trump offers to help Mexico 'wage war' on drug cartels


Inside the Sinaloa Cartel's drug operations fueling US's heroin addiction: Nightline Part 1


Andy Ngo reacts to Antifa activist sentenced for brutal attack in Portland


El Chapo's son captured, then released during shootout in Mexico


ISIS leader al-Baghdadi dead after US raid in Syria: What we know | Nightline


Cartel Boss Retaliates with Murder (Drug Cartels vs. Mormons Part 3/7)


Video Shows Raid That Killed ISIS Leader Al-Baghdadi | NBC News Now