Tue04072020

Robins Global News & Noticias



  • Digital Products
    Digital Products
  • Microsoft Exam
    Microsoft Exam
  • Teen Drug Prevention
    Teen Drug Prevention
  • Gaming Chair Review
    Gaming Chair Review
  • IT Career News
    IT Career News
  • Youtube Marketing Guide
    Youtube Marketing Guide
  • Slot Game Review
    Slot Game Review

Coronavirus: COVID-19 Map Tracker

RobinsPost News Network

+ Larger Font | - Smaller Font
Share

feed-image RSS

Presidential Debates


Trusted reliable news sources from around the web. We offer special news reports, topic news videos, and related content stories. Truly a bird's eye view on news.

2020 Democratic Debate Videos For The 2020 Presidential Election

Full 2019 Democratic Debate Videos For The 2020 Presidential Election

January

CNN/Des Moines Register Democratic Debate (7th Debate)
Date:
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Location:  Drake University in Des Moines, Iowa
Sponsors: CNN, Des Moines Register
Transcript: Debate Transcript

Full Video Link: CNN.com

Candidates

Businessman and activist Tom Steyer

Sen. Elizabeth Warren of Massachusetts

Former Vice President Joe Biden

Sen. Bernie Sanders of Vermont

Former South Bend, Ind., Mayor Pete Buttigieg

Sen. Amy Klobuchar of Minnesota

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4


February

ABC/WMUR New Hampshire Democratic Debate (8th Debate)
Time:
 8 pm ET (7 pm CT, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT)
Date:
 Friday, February 7, 2020
Watch On: ABC
Live Stream: ABCNews.com, WMUR.com, Apple News, YouTube
Location:  St. Anselm College in Manchester, NH
Sponsors: ABC News, WMUR, Apple News
Moderators: George Stephanopoulos, David Muir, Linsey Davis

Debate Candidates

Former Vice President Joe Biden

Former South Bend, Ind., Mayor Pete Buttigieg

Minnesota Sen. Amy Klobuchar

Vermont Sen. Bernie Sanders

Businessman Tom Steyer

Massachusetts Sen. Elizabeth Warren

Businessman Andrew Yang

MSNBC/NBC News Democratic Primary Debate
February 19, 2020 Debate Live Stream
Time: 9 pm ET (8 pm CT, 7 pm MT, 6 pm PT)
Watch On: MSNBC and NBC
Location: Paris Theater Las Vegas, Nevada
Sponsors: The Nevada Independent, NBC News
Moderators: Lester Holt, Chuck Todd, Hallie Jackson, Vanessa Hauc, and Jon Ralston
Candidates: Biden, Bloomberg, Buttigieg, Klobuchar, Sanders, Warren

Or


CBS News Democratic Primary Debate
February 25, 2020 Full Video: Watch Debate Video
Watch On:CBS and BET
Location:The Gaillard Center in Charleston, South Carolina
Sponsors:CBS News, Congressional Black Caucus Insitute, Twitter
Moderators:Norah O’Donnell, Gayle King, Margaret Brennan, Major Garrett
Candidates: Biden, Bloomberg, Buttigieg, Klobuchar, Sanders, Steyer, Warren

March

CNN/Univision Democratic Primary Debate

Full 6 Part Videos: Watch Debate Videos
Time: March 15th , 2020 8 pm ET (7 pm CT, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT)
Location: CNN studio in Washington, DC*
Sponsors: CNN, Univision, CHC BOLD
Moderators: Dana Bash, Jake Tapper, Ilia Calderón
Candidates: Joe Biden and Bernie Sanders

The debate venue was moved from Arizona to DC out of an abundance of caution related to the Coronavirus. Jorge Ramos, of Univision, was scheduled to moderate as well but has relinquished that position to Ilia Calderón due to possible COVID-19 exposure.



Past Presidential Debate Videos

2016

Sept. 26, 2016

To read the full transcript click here
Oct 9, 2016

To read the full transcript click here
Oct 19, 2016

To read the full transcript click here
Oct 4, 2016


Company Information

Official Content Providers











PRIVACY POLICY

We recommend Firefox 3 (and above), Edge, and Chrome for dynamic performance.
© 2008-2020 RobinsPost (The Bird's Eye View Company) All rights are reserved.
RobinsPost provides links to news sites based on their RSS feeds.
All trademarks, copyrights, videos, photos and logos are owned by news sources.
News stories, videos and live streams are from trusted sources:
Bing News, Google News, Faroo News, NewsApi.org and YouTube Search Results.
ROBINSPOST Is Proudly Made In America.
Where Quality, Safety and Service Comes First.